Conor's Application.

Conor's Application.

Postby Conor » 26 May 2013, 03:02

Hello.

To answer the first requirement, I ran a community and its respective classic servers for about 1 year. This meant I used a variety of softwares, we used MCDzienny for the lava survival server and also temporarily for the zombie survival server. So I am familiar with the software, and I have been playing Minecraft classic for almost 2 years.

Why do I think I would suit the role of a forum moderator? I have previous experience with leadership and moderation roles on forums so the extra abilities hopefully wouldn't be too confusing! I enjoy helping others and the MCDzienny community in general, its something I've found natural since I joined these forums. You probably already know I mainly enjoy coding, which is a large aspect of this forum.

All in all, I figured everybody is pretty well behaved here and the forums are well managed; I would like to be a part of the team who maintain this when necessary, and further extend my capabilities of helping people.

Thanks.
Conor (Conanza121)
Conor
Coder

Re: Conor's Application.

Postby ismellike » 26 May 2013, 03:10

I think Conor would be great for this position.

Conor has helped me a lot and I've seen lots of useful posts by him.
What a beast...
ismellike
Coder

Postby Breakdown901 » 26 May 2013, 14:44

Conor would be an excellent mod, active, good at coding and knowledge on Minecraft and an overall helpful and nice person.
+1 from me :)
Owner of:
Breakdown901 Lava Survival/Zombie Survival/Freebuild
Host of NeonGaming Lava Survival.
Breakdown901

Postby lucasds12 » 26 May 2013, 14:51

Definitely should be a Moderator.
Your app is huge!
You have contributed a lot and you helped a lot. Your variety of posts are really useful to me and the people on this software. I hope you get the promotion, +1
There is only one thing I do in life, that's contributing here.
lucasds12

Postby Conor » 26 May 2013, 15:17

Thanks dudes ;D