Block Definition for Adminium?

Block Definition for Adminium?

Postby Warren1001 » 12 Jun 2013, 01:31

Code: Select all
p.level.Blockchange(p, x, y, z, Block.?????);

I've tried adminium, Adminium, Solid, solid, Bedrock, and bedrock.
Warren1001
 
Posts: 197
Joined: 08 Aug 2012, 03:50

Re: Block Definition for Adminium?

Postby Conor » 12 Jun 2013, 01:32

Warren1001 wrote:
Code: Select all
p.level.Blockchange(p, x, y, z, Block.?????);

I've tried adminium, Adminium, Solid, solid, Bedrock, and bedrock.


Block.blackrock
Conor (Conanza121)
User avatar
Conor
Coder
 
Posts: 390
Joined: 10 Oct 2012, 21:36
Location: @21Conor

Re: Block Definition for Adminium?

Postby Warren1001 » 12 Jun 2013, 01:33

Conor wrote:
Warren1001 wrote:
Code: Select all
p.level.Blockchange(p, x, y, z, Block.?????);

I've tried adminium, Adminium, Solid, solid, Bedrock, and bedrock.


Block.blackrock

ty xD
Warren1001
 
Posts: 197
Joined: 08 Aug 2012, 03:50

Re: Block Definition for Adminium?

Postby Conor » 12 Jun 2013, 01:36

You're welcome. This is all of the blocks (not including custom blocks like doors), so you can look back here if you need help in the future.

Code: Select all
        public const byte air = (byte)0;
        public const byte rock = (byte)1;
        public const byte grass = (byte)2;
        public const byte dirt = (byte)3;
        public const byte stone = (byte)4;
        public const byte wood = (byte)5;
        public const byte shrub = (byte)6;
        public const byte blackrock = (byte)7;// adminium
        public const byte water = (byte)8;
        public const byte waterstill = (byte)9;
        public const byte lava = (byte)10;
        public const byte lavastill = (byte)11;
        public const byte sand = (byte)12;
        public const byte gravel = (byte)13;
        public const byte goldrock = (byte)14;
        public const byte ironrock = (byte)15;
        public const byte coal = (byte)16;
        public const byte trunk = (byte)17;
        public const byte leaf = (byte)18;
        public const byte sponge = (byte)19;
        public const byte glass = (byte)20;
        public const byte red = (byte)21;
        public const byte orange = (byte)22;
        public const byte yellow = (byte)23;
        public const byte lightgreen = (byte)24;
        public const byte green = (byte)25;
        public const byte aquagreen = (byte)26;
        public const byte cyan = (byte)27;
        public const byte lightblue = (byte)28;
        public const byte blue = (byte)29;
        public const byte purple = (byte)30;
        public const byte lightpurple = (byte)31;
        public const byte pink = (byte)32;
        public const byte darkpink = (byte)33;
        public const byte darkgrey = (byte)34;
        public const byte lightgrey = (byte)35;
        public const byte white = (byte)36;
        public const byte yellowflower = (byte)37;
        public const byte redflower = (byte)38;
        public const byte mushroom = (byte)39;
        public const byte redmushroom = (byte)40;
        public const byte goldsolid = (byte)41;
        public const byte iron = (byte)42;
        public const byte staircasefull = (byte)43;
        public const byte staircasestep = (byte)44;
        public const byte brick = (byte)45;
        public const byte tnt = (byte)46;
        public const byte bookcase = (byte)47;
        public const byte stonevine = (byte)48;
        public const byte obsidian = (byte)49;
        public const byte Zero = 0xff;
Conor (Conanza121)
User avatar
Conor
Coder
 
Posts: 390
Joined: 10 Oct 2012, 21:36
Location: @21Conor

Re: Block Definition for Adminium?

Postby lucasds12 » 17 Jun 2013, 01:10

Wow, this is some excellent stuff. I'm definitely using those for future purposes OR block commands that form such finery houses or even structured buildings and all that. I have a question though, is there a way to set the x y z of the structure/building in the code? I'm asking because when I was reading Isme's /safehouse command I was like "How do you make such finery?" and stuff and then I discovered the definitions but how do I set the x y z for the structure/building to be because I am looking forward to making a /castle command that simply creates a castle and can be used to make castles in 5 seconds.
-Lucas
There is only one thing I do in life, that's contributing here.
lucasds12
 
Posts: 334
Joined: 17 Apr 2013, 16:17
Location: In the deep caves.

Re: Block Definition for Adminium?

Postby Ultima » 17 Jun 2013, 21:18

Making a spleef area costed me a hour to make by command, darn coords.. :ugeek:
User avatar
Ultima
 
Posts: 953
Joined: 19 Aug 2011, 23:45

Re: Block Definition for Adminium?

Postby Conor » 17 Jun 2013, 21:23

Ultima wrote:Making a spleef area costed me a hour to make by command, darn coords.. :ugeek:


You should invest time in learning the 'for loop' if you did it without.

It would save you a lot of time ;)
Conor (Conanza121)
User avatar
Conor
Coder
 
Posts: 390
Joined: 10 Oct 2012, 21:36
Location: @21Conor


Return to Help in Coding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron